About House Demolitions – a viewpoint from Rabbis for Human Rights!

David J. Forman is a member of Rabbis for Human Rights in Israel. He regularily writes a column called counterpoint in The Jerusalem Post weekend edition (printed).

I read this article in last week-ends printed addition in the week-end supplement called up-front. Last week-end means July 18th & 19th 2008.

“An excercise of practical stupidity and moral idiocy” – by David J. Forman

As I couldn’t find the article online, I scanned it and transformed it into PDF to be able to post it here. I apologize for the poor quality of the scan – that’s the best I could achieve with my scanner. Yet, it enables you to read the article, which I found extremely interesting and – how not? – expresses very well my view on this subject – house demolitions

Read, enjoy – and comment, if you want! 🙂

An exercise in practical stupidity and moral idiocy – page 1

An exercise in practical stupidity and moral idiocy – page 2

Leave a Reply

